Al Jaber www.aljaber.com
Al Jaber Engineering & Contracting (ALEC) L.L.C. www.alec.ae
Abu Dhabi Airports Company www.adac.ae
Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC) www.adnoc.ae
Address Hotel Dubai Marina www.theaddress.com/en/hotel/dubai-marina
Dubai International Airport www.dubaiairport.com
Dubai Marina Mall www.dubaimarinamall.com
Jumeirah Beach Hotel www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/dubai/jumeirah-beach-hotel/
Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates www.kempinski-dubai.com
Madinat Jumeirah Resort www.madinatjumeirah.com
Manarat Al Saadiyat www.saadiyat.ae/en/cultural/manarat-al-saadiyat1.html
Media One Hotel www.mediaonehotel.com
New Doha International Airport www.ndiaproject.com
Oasis Hospital Al Ain www.oasishospital.org
One & Only Royal Mirage www.royalmirage.oneandonlyresorts.com
Oman Airports Management Company www.omanairports.co.om
Omran www.omran.om
Park Hyatt www.abudhabi.park.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/index.jsp?null
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort & Spa www.qasralsarab.anantara.com
Qatar Duty Free www.qatardutyfree.com.qa
REEL Cinemas www.reelcinemas.ae/default.aspx
Shangri La Qaryat al Beri www.shangri-la.com/abudhabi/shangrila/
Sofitel Hotels www.sofitel.com
Traders Hotel www.shangri-la.com/en/property/abudhabi/traders
VIDA Hotel www.vida-hotels.com
Yas Links Golf Club www.yaslinks.com